Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlene McCorkle

Charlene McCorkle

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Charlene McCorkle
"My daughter's dad has had to become his own insurance agent since he has become the victim of a vehicle break in. This agent and those affiliated with her of whom should have handled his claim and managed the fixing of his vehicle have sadly been absent since the incident. He has had to make all the calls involving his claim he has had to make certain his car was even towed to a mechanic at all. Furthermore, since the break in occured over the holidays his car was towed to three separate garages just to sit and wait the approval or denial of the mechanic and if he was unable to fix it it was just towed to another garage just to sit. This simply does not coincide with the company's mission or customer service. Finally his car was serviced almost a week after the company received it. Absolutely unacceptable!!! Customer service: 0 Customer follow up: 0 furthermore, she only responds to positive reviews or circumstances she controls and only responds when her client (Joshua Bailey) gives her directions as to what needs to be done!! Customer satisfaction: 0 All in all, please be on top of you insurance provider and make certain that your case as well as your vehicle is being serviced."
Profile photo of Kathryn Wilson

Kathryn Wilson

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Wilson
"Always ready to assist. I've price shopped for years yet never found a better price for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Martha Parker

Martha Parker

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Martha Parker
"The staff is very friendly"
Profile photo of Louie Grimmett

Louie Grimmett

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Grimmett
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of anthony brown

anthony brown

August 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by anthony brown
"This is a very unprofessional agency, I would not recommend this place to anyone, please stay away"
Profile photo of Charlene Babcock

Charlene Babcock

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Babcock
"They will get things done in a quick time.."
Profile photo of Judge Cherry

Judge Cherry

July 6, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Judge Cherry
"Nice"
Profile photo of Earica Wall

Earica Wall

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Earica Wall
"Excellent customer service!! Would reccomend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hamilton

Tiffany Hamilton

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hamilton
"I love this company. Been with them for over 3yrs. Everyone is very professional. Mrs. Kim Bonagura, I absolutely love her."
Profile photo of Kathy Ehler

Kathy Ehler

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ehler
"Great customer service and rates"
Profile photo of Glacier

Glacier

February 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Glacier
"Hello, my name is Michael Cartner, disabled US Army Veteran and long time customer of State Farm. A relationship I was happy with and recommend to everyone, recommended because I thought I had a “Good Neighbor”. Today I learned the heat breaking truth about my “Good Neighbor”. I learned that their protection and affection extended as far as a “Thanks” for paying my bill and sadly little more. I sit here today lost in a sea of excuses because I was naïve enough to trust the State Farm approved mechanic they recommended and the claims handler assigned to my incident. My accident was on the 17th of January, I called State Farm at once and set my claim into motion. I retrieved my rental dropped off my car and relaxed convinced everything would be fine. Boy was I wrong. Roughly ten days after I dropped off my car I drive by the shop to see if it’s almost done and to my surprise it has yet to be touched. I called State Farm right away and was assured everything would be taken care of and was once again reassured as to the trust worthiness of the State Farm approved body shop. That was on the 8th of February. On the 15 th I once again made my way to the body shop to check on the status of my car. I was furious to learn that my car had just but rolled into the repair bay. I again called State Farm . Again I was assured that everything would be ok and that an extension was an option if the shop delayed through no fault of my own. Today is the 18th of March my car is still unfinished with no idea of when it will be. My fiancé is nine months + pregnant and could go into labor at any moment, a delivery we have been assured will be dangerous and touchy at best and I am a disabled veteran with chronic issues that require access to the VA hospital. My rental car has been recalled to hertz because now State Farm says it’s no longer covering it, the body shop is trying to blame the delay on me and when I called This agency to tell them how horribly I was being treated I was essentially told call claims we can’t help you. It seems State Farm and the Denise Ayers agency are only a” Good Neighbor” when it’s time to sell a policy."
Profile photo of Miranda Hinson

Miranda Hinson

October 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hinson
"I would never recommend this insurance agency to anyone!! Office personal was very unprofessional and could not do there job as promised!!!"
Profile photo of anil ramchandani

anil ramchandani

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by anil ramchandani
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Frankie Linker

Frankie Linker

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Linker
"Good people"
Profile photo of Nicola

Nicola

January 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Nicola
"I thought it was getting great service here but a very tiny Hiccup and misunderstanding cause me to have a gap in my insurance which I believe was not my fault and it was not admitted that it was not my fault so I had to cancel my service and I will never use another State Farm again because in any business the customer is always right and I was argued with when I expressed very politely that the mistake was not my fault so I'm sure others are having a wonderful service here but I will never use them again"
Profile photo of John Zvara

John Zvara

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Zvara
"This Office of State Farm is the Best! Kathy Everhardt and Agent Denise Ayers are the people you want on your side."
Profile photo of David Boone

David Boone

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Boone
"Awesome service. I have been a customer since 2013"
Profile photo of Joshua Martinez

Joshua Martinez

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Martinez
"BEST AGENT EVER... HER STAFF IS GREAT AND FRIENDLY"
Profile photo of Yanet Gonzalez Rodriguez

Yanet Gonzalez Rodriguez

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yanet Gonzalez Rodriguez
"Exelent service 🤗"
Profile photo of Trey Ratcliff

Trey Ratcliff

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Ratcliff
"Denise and staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and go the extra mile to make sure their clients are well taken care of. If I didn't have them on my side during our catastrophe, I don't know what I would have done."
Profile photo of Arian Mackey

Arian Mackey

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Mackey
"I am in love with my new car insurance company. I feel very secure and I also have the new drive and save device which causes me to be more conscience of my driving"
Profile photo of L. Donovan Heinz

L. Donovan Heinz

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by L. Donovan Heinz
"Helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Kara Wilcox

Kara Wilcox

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Wilcox
"My favorite insurance agency! Kim Bonagura is my agent and i absolutely love her. She has helped me so much from car, renters and life insurance. If you want prompt, kind and knowledgeable service go see Kim!"
Profile photo of Sandy Michelle Miller

Sandy Michelle Miller

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Michelle Miller
"That Michelle is something wonderful. She is always so kind and greets me with a smile every time I come in to make my monthly payments. State Farm has found a GEM!"
Profile photo of Jess Jess

Jess Jess

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Jess
"I shopped around and Denise provided me the best value for ALL of my insurance and banking needs. They also respond accurately and quickly to my many questions. Love this place!"