Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Ayers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Ayers

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martha Parker

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly"

Louie Grimmett

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

anthony brown

August 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"This is a very unprofessional agency, I would not recommend this place to anyone, please stay away"

Charlene Babcock

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They will get things done in a quick time.."

Judge Cherry

July 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice"

Earica Wall

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Would reccomend this agency to anyone!"

Tiffany Hamilton

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this company. Been with them for over 3yrs. Everyone is very professional. Mrs. Kim Bonagura, I absolutely love her."

Kathy Ehler

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rates"

Glacier

February 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Hello, my name is Michael Cartner, disabled US Army Veteran and long time customer of State Farm. A relationship I was happy with and recommend to everyone, recommended because I thought I had a “Good Neighbor”. Today I learned the heat breaking truth about my “Good Neighbor”. I learned that their protection and affection extended as far as a “Thanks” for paying my bill and sadly little more. I sit here today lost in a sea of excuses because I was naïve enough to trust the State Farm approved mechanic they recommended and the claims handler assigned to my incident. My accident was on the 17th of January, I called State Farm at once and set my claim into motion. I retrieved my rental dropped off my car and relaxed convinced everything would be fine. Boy was I wrong. Roughly ten days after I dropped off my car I drive by the shop to see if it’s almost done and to my surprise it has yet to be touched. I called State Farm right away and was assured everything would be taken care of and was once again reassured as to the trust worthiness of the State Farm approved body shop. That was on the 8th of February. On the 15 th I once again made my way to the body shop to check on the status of my car. I was furious to learn that my car had just but rolled into the repair bay. I again called State Farm . Again I was assured that everything would be ok and that an extension was an option if the shop delayed through no fault of my own. Today is the 18th of March my car is still unfinished with no idea of when it will be. My fiancé is nine months + pregnant and could go into labor at any moment, a delivery we have been assured will be dangerous and touchy at best and I am a disabled veteran with chronic issues that require access to the VA hospital. My rental car has been recalled to hertz because now State Farm says it’s no longer covering it, the body shop is trying to blame the delay on me and when I called This agency to tell them how horribly I was being treated I was essentially told call claims we can’t help you. It seems State Farm and the Denise Ayers agency are only a” Good Neighbor” when it’s time to sell a policy."

Miranda Hinson

October 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"I would never recommend this insurance agency to anyone!! Office personal was very unprofessional and could not do there job as promised!!!"

anil ramchandani

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Frankie Linker

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Nicola

January 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"I thought it was getting great service here but a very tiny Hiccup and misunderstanding cause me to have a gap in my insurance which I believe was not my fault and it was not admitted that it was not my fault so I had to cancel my service and I will never use another State Farm again because in any business the customer is always right and I was argued with when I expressed very politely that the mistake was not my fault so I'm sure others are having a wonderful service here but I will never use them again"

John Zvara

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Office of State Farm is the Best! Kathy Everhardt and Agent Denise Ayers are the people you want on your side."

David Boone

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. I have been a customer since 2013"

Joshua Martinez

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"BEST AGENT EVER... HER STAFF IS GREAT AND FRIENDLY"

Yanet Gonzalez Rodriguez

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exelent service 🤗"

Trey Ratcliff

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Denise and staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and go the extra mile to make sure their clients are well taken care of. If I didn't have them on my side during our catastrophe, I don't know what I would have done."

Arian Mackey

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am in love with my new car insurance company. I feel very secure and I also have the new drive and save device which causes me to be more conscience of my driving"

L. Donovan Heinz

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helpful and nice."

dave trozzi

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and Denise Ayers has a wonderful staff that is quality conscious. Personally, I work with Miss. Kathy Everhart. Kathy always answers my questions quickly with complete attention to detail and customer needs. Kathy is very kind, compassionate and committed to customer support and understands the insurance business which makes things very easy for customers. I cannot say enough about Miss. Ayers staff. Great People!!"

Kara Wilcox

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance agency! Kim Bonagura is my agent and i absolutely love her. She has helped me so much from car, renters and life insurance. If you want prompt, kind and knowledgeable service go see Kim!"

Sandy Michelle Miller

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"That Michelle is something wonderful. She is always so kind and greets me with a smile every time I come in to make my monthly payments. State Farm has found a GEM!"

Jess Jess

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I shopped around and Denise provided me the best value for ALL of my insurance and banking needs. They also respond accurately and quickly to my many questions. Love this place!"

Anne Malone

July 13, 2017

1  out of  5
"Inconsistent customer service. Significant lack of prompt communication. Simple requests were not met almost resulting in coverage termination. I will be switching companies."